Schedule of Events

5:30 pm Social Hour – Cash Bar
6:30pm Welcome/Dean’s Report – Candy Dale, Dean

ACTLM DeanDistinguished Jurist Award Presentation
The Honorable Jill Flaskamp Halbrooks
Presented By Michael Bryant, Dean-Elect

6:45pm Dinner

Menu:   House Salad (Gem Lettuce, Radish, Carrot Ribbon, Red Wine Vinaigrette

Main Course:   Roasted Chicken Breast, Roasted Fingerling Potatoes, Grilled Asparagus with Lemon Zest

Dessert:  Flourless Chocolate Cake – Swiss Butter Cream, Cocoa (GF) and Coffee


7:30pm Dinner Speaker and CLE Presentation

“Lessons from the Murder of Jessica Ruszczyk: Legal and Otherwise”

Robert Bennett, Bennett & Gaskins, LLP

8:30pm New Business

By-Law Proposed Changes and Vote

Nominating Committee Report/Elections – Reed Mackenzie, Chair

ELECTION of Officers and Board Members

8:40pm Newly Elected Dean – Michael Bryant
Recognition of Outgoing Dean Candace Dale
Comments and Closing Remarks
8:45pm Adjournment

Event Cost

$50 ACTLM Members and guests
$100 Non Members

CLE Credits

Coming Soon
Event Registration

    Price Breakdown:
    Sub total:$0.00
    After completing the form, you will be directed to paypal to complete your payment.

    Event Details
    • Date:
      November 14, 2019
    • Time:
      5:00 Social Hour/6:30 Dinner
    • Location:
      The Commodore - St. Paul
      79 Western Ave N, St Paul, MN 55102
    Event Location
    Member Attendees
    1. Ali Ploeger
    2. Bill Harper
    3. Bill Tilton
    4. Bob Christensen
    5. Bob King
    6. Brendan Tupa
    7. Bruce Candlin
    8. Bruce Candlin Guest
    9. Candace Dale
    10. Cindy Christensen (Guest)
    11. Cindy Tupa (guest)
    12. Cole Dixon
    13. David Hutchinson
    14. Dawn Yira
    15. Elizabeth Bryant
    16. Elliot Olson
    17. Howard Helgen
    18. James Dunn
    19. Janet Stellpflug
    20. Jennifer Kramer (Guest)
    21. Jim Lavoie
    22. Jim Lindell
    23. Jim Sherburne
    24. John Degnan
    25. John Fossum
    26. Joseph Crumley
    27. Mali Lind (Guest)
    28. Marc Manderscheid
    29. Mark Streed
    30. Markus Yira
    31. Mary Kane Crumley (guest)
    32. Matthew Steinbrink
    33. Mike Bryant
    34. Patrick Stoneking
    35. Patti Gabrielson (Guest)
    36. Reed Mackenzie
    37. Rick Lind
    38. Robert Espeset
    39. Roger Kramer
    40. Sam Edmunds
    41. Shari Crowe (Dunn Guest)
    42. Stacey Sever
    43. Stacy Sever
    44. Stephen Gabrielson
    45. Steve Rathke
    46. Steve Rufer
    47. Tom Gunderson (Stellpflug Guest)
    48. Valerie Sims
    Guest Attendees
    1. Bob Bennett
    2. Flaskamp guest
    3. Flaskamp guest
    4. Judge Jill Flaskamp
    5. Kristi Paulson