Dakota County Conciliation Court Project

ACTLM is pleased to be part of the Dakota County Conciliation Court Program.  ACTLM Members are trained as conciliation court judges in a Training by a presiding District Court Judge.  ACTLM members then volunteer and serve as conciliation court referees and judges throughout Dakota County.

A special thank you to ACTLM Conciliation Court Project Coordinator Roger Kramer

Conciliation Court Training Dates

  • October 4, 2019
    Dakota County Courthouse – Apple Valley, MN

    Room to be determined

LIST of ACTLM Conciliation Court Judges

  • Patrick Biren
  • Bruce Candlin
  • Robert Christensen
  • Patrick Cotter
  • Candace Dale
  • Linc Deter
  • Bernie Dusich
  • Robert Feigh
  • Bill Harper
  • Roger Kramer
  • Randi LaFleur
  • Reed Mackenzie
  • Bruce McLellan
  • Stephen Rathke
  • Peter Riley
  • Bruce Rivers
  • John R. Schulz
  • Jim Sherburne
  • Janet Stellpflug
  • Markus C. Yira